Great.

in the last month two separate guys have asked me for my phone number. Somehow one of them got it from me and now will not leave me alone. I have made it obvious to him there is no room in my life for him. I’m getting good morning texts. Seriously? I’m not the kind of girl that likes that. I HATE clingy guys. I hate them even more when I have no attraction to them in the first place. You do not need to text me every freaking day. If I wanted to talk to you I would text you. There is absolutely nothing there and you are holding on to absolutely nothing. In all honesty if I wanted a relationship it would have to be long distance so I don’t have to find excuses to not see you every freaking day. My friend that is a guy thinks I’m weird because I don’t want to ever get married. What no one understands is I am not capable of holding a relationship. I hate intimacy. Everyone says someone will come around that will change my mind but the truth of the matter is no, it won’t happen. My ex boyfriend I kissed twice. Every time I wiped my face off and he initiated it…not me. My boyfriend before that, same situation. He had to initiate it. It’s stupid for these guys to waste their time because that’s what they are doing. Wasting their time. I’m sure one day there will be a guy that I’m not 100% like this with but it won’t be him. I highly doubt it will be anyone in this state.

Leave a comment