Busy week

I have a busy week waiting for me. Im really unsure what to do with myself. I find myself getting more and more anxious lately and its a mix of ocd nerves as well as everything else. I also havent been feeling the best. My entire abdoman has been sore. Its not a painful sore just a tender sore. I may have just overworked myself. Who knows. I have been known to do ridiculous things to myself and my body. The topamax is screwing up my cycles bad. Well not the cycles but the ovulation. I know i didnt ovulate this month yet even though i dont test for that for multiple reasons. I always cramps and i always break out in acne. I havent gotten either one of those. This is the 3rd time this has happened. Every time it happens my cycles are crazy light as well and i end up with wicked bad pains on my ovaries. I really think its time to talk to a gyno about this. I think theres an underlying issue. Im not sure how far away my breaking point is but i am surprised i havent reached it yet.

Leave a comment